Paradox Music

Osmoz Collective takes on Paradox Podcast Series #025

black and white paradox techno podcast cover number 25 with PVS

After that very special « 1st birthday » series, we’re back to our regular duty hosting a young and inspired collective based in Lille (north of France). They work under the name of OSMOZ collective and seem pretty devoted to bring the local scene into a higher state of consciousness when it comes to good Techno. Let’s see what their style sounds like with this little mix from CNCTD.


1. Polar Inertia – Black Sun (Abdulla Rashim Remix)
2. Ligovskoi – Dilip (Antigone & Francois X Remix)
3. Polar Inertia – Floating Away Fire (Original Mix)
4. Secluded – Provoke (Shifted Remix)
5. Z.I.P.P.O – Y (Ritzi Lee Remix)
6. PVS – Looper (Conrad Van Orton Remix)
7. Ground Loop – Pine Gap (Advanced Human Remix)
8. KMYLE – Philar (Original Mix)
9. Sleeparchive – Window-057 (Oscar Mulero remix)
10. Endlec – Sleep Garden (Original Mix)
11. Bas Mooy – Nearby SIlent Horses (Original Mix)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *