Paradox Music

PODCAST #027 – Aleja Sanchez, a good overview of her sonic world

black and white paradox techno podcast cover number 27 with ALEJA SANCHEZ

This week episode of PAR∆DOX podcasts, we host the charming and talented columbian artist Aleja Sanchez. Not much is known about the techno scene there but Aleja’s talent and production skills drew the attention of many international techno laboratories such as Planet Rhythm UK, Labrynth, Subraum Records or Webuildmachines. This is not surprising when one digs through her discography, intelligent gloomy yet silk-layered techno. What strucks the most in her sound is that huge work on soundscapes. This mix will give you a good overview of her sonic world. A one hour mix of a techno that is modern by its texture and old-school by its twisted energy, sprinkled with breaks, clappy patterns and almost acidic loops. With unreleased tracks from Aleja, and other nice tunes from Takaaki Itoh, Lewis Fautzi (official), Polar Inertia, Aiken


1. The Missing Link – Into The Void (Original_Mix)
2. Lewis Fautzi – Blood (Exium Remix)
3. Ricardo Garduno – Signal Report (Original Mix)
4. Takaaki Itoh-Error Polynomial (Oscar Mulero Remix)
5. La Force – AlejaSanchez (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
6. Ricardo Garduno – Signs (Original Mix)
7. Aiken – Different Paths (Original Mix)
8. Polar Inertia-Kinematic Optics (Original Mix)
9. Jose Pouj – Regeneration (Original Mix)
10. SubSpace – The Bi Machine (Original_Mix)
11. Takaaki Itoh – Household Method (Original Mix)
12. Aleja Sanchez – Visions (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
13. Polar Inertia – Floating Away
14. Bas Mooy – Nearby Silent Horses
15. Lewis Fautzi & Nuklear Default – Chernobyl
16. Fixon – Mis Vivos (Original Mix)
17. Below Surface – Prior (Original Mix)
18. AlejaSanchez – No Escape (Original Mix) [Unreleased]


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *