Six Neuf Treize, AMOUR NOIR's new EP on Unusual Records

AMOUR NOIR delivers us a 1hour mix of pure techno with his new Six Neuf Spring Podcast. 


Sedgwick- Melt
Bas Dobbelaer – Between Phases
Zemog – Danza Trascendental (Feral Reconstruction)
Feral – Devious Path
Akob -Day 0
Dycide – Nean
Ineffekt – Broken Dreams
Declod – Cyklon
Declod – Mango Hypnosis
Dynamix II – Night Ride feat. Diamond Eyez (Club Mix)
Feral – Ultraviolet Radiation
Chicola – Every Pain Got A Name (The Intro Version)


Producer and DJ for ten years. It changes its name to this one in 2019.
It’s regularly replayed by Nina Kraviz, Amelie Lens, SPFDJ, Voiski, KI/KI, Dance Divine, Lucinee …